NOTE: This website requires JavaScript.  Click HERE to learn how to enable JavaScript.
GEM Food Brokers

G.E.M. Food Brokers Inc.
200 Air Park Drive; Suite #40
Rochester, NY 14624
Toll Free: 800-724-1475
Phone: 585-436-0960
Fax: 585-436-3514
Directions
Hotel Information

Corporate Office - Rochester, NY
Eric J. Gager President & General Mgr ejgager@gemfoodbrokers.com
Jaime Crafts CSR/K-12/Bids jcrafts@gemfoodbrokers.com
Steve Elliott CSR/Tech/Commissions selliott@gemfoodbrokers.com
Marcy Reynolds
CSR/Mktg & Comm. mreynolds@gemfoodbrokers.com
 
Western Sales Region
Andrew J. Mahoney VP of Sales amahoney@gemfoodbrokers.com
Kirk Seth Account Mgr kseth@gemfoodbrokers.com
Maxwell Mahoney Account Mgr mmahoney@gemfoodbrokers.com
 
Central NY Sales Region
Anthony Rowe Account Mgr / Corp. Chef arowe@gemfoodbrokers.com
Michael Hutchison
Account Mgr mhutchison@gemfoodbrokers.com
William McGillivray Account Mgr / Corp. Chef bmcgillivray@gemfoodbrokers.com
Jim Loforte Account Mgr - K12 Spec. jloforte@gemfoodbrokers.com
 
Eastern Sales Region
Crystal Whiting Sales Mgr - Eastern Region cbedard@gemfoodbrokers.com
Robert Leddick
Account Mgr rleddick@gemfoodbrokers.com
Shawn Starring
Operator Specialist sstarring@gemfoodbrokers.com
 
 
 
logosCopyright 2015 G.E.M. Food Brokers Inc.